Travelers Celebrity Pro-Am

Congratulations to our 2023 Winners!

6:50 a.m. - 8:50 a.m. Tee Times

First Place: -18
Professionals – Taylor Moore & Alex Smalley
Bret Boland
William Coons III
William Coons

Second Place: -17
Professionals – J.T. Poston & Ryan Palmer
Bill Scannell
Dan Frey
Jay Snyder

Third Place (Scorecard Playoff): -15
Professionals – Patrick Cantlay & Brendon Todd
Chuck Delph
Don Allan
Matt Gelles

12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Tee Times

First Place (Scorecard Playoff): -17
Professionals – Seamus Power & Greyson Sigg
Neil Cohen
John Condon
John Lynch

Second Place: -17
Professionals –
Christiaan Bezuidenhout & Chesson Hadley
Sara Papa
John Emra
Scott Farrell

Third Place: -14
Professionals – Trey Mullinax & Peter Malnati
Bryan Pringle
Michael Connors
Ryan Briganti

15 1/2 Closest to the Pin

Congratulations to the 15 1/5 Closest to the Pin Winner, Steven Palasek, with a putt 3′ 7″ from the pin!

Event Recap

The Travelers Celebrity Pro-Am offered an exclusive opportunity to take on TPC River Highlands during tournament week alongside professional golfers. Whether it’s putting tips from a professional or making a great shot on a tough course, the Travelers Celebrity Pro-Am provided an unforgettable experience for the golf enthusiast. In addition, the event included an on-site shopping spree experience for each guest and CT Food Truck food tour around the course!

Title Sponsor

Presenting Sponsors

Founding Sponsors

Titos_Abreviated_Logo 2023